google news

JANA GANA MANA : Prithviraj’s OTT STREAMING RELEASE IN THE MALAYALAM AT NETFLIX

JANA GANA MANA: Prithviraj’s OTT STREAMING RELEASE IN THE MALAYALAM : After a fantastic collection at the global box office, Jana Gana Mana is all set to release for OTT Netflix streaming on Netflix tomorrow, June 2nd.

Last week was incredibly busy for fans of fantastic streaming content with the likes of Kenobi, Stranger Things, Attack Part One and Heropanti 2. However, it looks like this upcoming week will be equally as busy for expectant fans, with Aashram season 3, KGF Chapter 2 and The Boys season 3 set to release for online viewing.

The first major drop of the week is Jana Gana Mana, the hit Malayalam-language legal drama from Dijo Jose Anthony; here is everything you need to know about the OTT streaming release date and time for the hit film.  

JANA GANA MANA: OTT STREAMING EXPLAINED

Jana Gana Mana is scheduled to release for OTT streaming via the Netflix streaming platform on Thursday, June 2nd at 12:30 PM IST.

The movie will premiere from the following international times:

  • Pacific Time – 12 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time – 3 AM EDT
  • British Time – 8 AM BST
  • European Time – 9 AM CEST
  • Pakistan Time – 12 PM PKT
  • India Time – 12:30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time – 3 PM PHT
  • Australia Time – 4:30 PM ACST

Netflix India recently slashed their prices for new subscribers, so whilst there is no free trial offer available, there has never been a cheaper moment to start your Netflix-adventure:

JANA GANA MANA : Prithviraj's OTT STREAMING RELEASE IN THE MALAYALAM AT NETFLIX
JANA GANA MANA : Prithviraj’s OTT STREAMING RELEASE IN THE MALAYALAM AT NETFLIX
  • Netflix Mobile: Rs 149, One mobile device at 480p video quality
  • Netflix Basic: Rs 199, One non-mobile device at Standard Resolution 740p video quality
  • Netflix Standard: Rs 499, Two simultaneous non-mobile devices at Full HD 1080p video quality
  • Netflix Premium: Rs 649, Four simultaneous non-mobile devices at Ultra HD 4K video quality

MEET THE CAST FOR THE MALAYALAM FILM

The following cast members feature in the Malayalam-language Jana Gana Mana movie:

  • Prithviraj Sukumaran as DCP Aravind Swaminathan
  • Suraj Venjaramoodu as ACP Sajjan Kumar
  • Mamta Mohandas as Professor Saba Mariyam
  • Sri Divya as Padma
  • Pasupathi Raj as Moorthy
  • G. M. Sundar as Karnataka Home Minister Nageshwara Rao
  • Shammi Thilakan as Adv. Raghuram Iyer
  • Vincy Aloshious as Gouri Lakshmi
  • Dhruvan as Shaheen
  • Shari as Shabana Mariyam
  • Vaishnavi Venugopal as Sana Mariyam
  • Priyanka Nair as Anitha Nair
  • Ilavarasu as Anbumani
Sharing Is Caring:
x
Sim Card Owner Details In Gujarat || How to Know SIM Owner Name Online PSEB Punjab Board 10th, 12th Term 2 Result 2022 | पंजाब बोर्ड रिजल्ट RBI launches UPI123Pay: How to use UPI123Pay for feature phones Download Birth/Death Certificate Online Gujarat Tamil Nadu 10th, 12th Results 2022